Generation STEPS banner
Generation STEPS » STEPS Archive » Tour Information » Summer Open-Air Tour (2000)

Tour Information

Summer Open-Air Tour (2000)

Musical Note Icon  Songs Performed

1. Deeper Shade Of Blue - Sleazesisters Anthem Mix
2. One For Sorrow - Tony Moran Remix
3. Say You'll Be Mine
4. I Know Him So Well
5. Come On Get Together
6. After The Love Has Gone / Last Thing On My Mind
7. 5, 6, 7, 8
8. R Dancing
9. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. Heartbeat
11. When I Said Goodbye
12. I Surrender
13. Things Can Only Get Better
14. Never Get Over You
15. Better The Devil You Know
16. Summer Of Love
17. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
18. Tragedy

Calendar Icon  Tour Dates

22/07/00 - Hyde Park, London
23/07/00 - Cardiff Castle, Wales
29/07/00 - Quex Park, Margate
26/08/00 - Highlands Park, Chelmsford
27/08/00 - Lydiard County Park, Swindon

Speech Bubble Icon  Reviews

"Everything was so professional. From the costumes, to the music, to the stage set, to the dancers - I enjoyed every bit of it. I was even joining in some of the dance moves with my daughter by the time it got to 'Tragedy'. The group can even sing, which is something you can't say about many groups these days." - Kevin.


Contact | © Generation Network 2012