Generation STEPS banner
Generation STEPS » STEPS Archive » Videography » STEPS [email protected]

STEPS [email protected]

Information Icon  Information

Video Name
STEPS [email protected]

80 mins (approx).

Date Released
30th October 2000.


Recorded at the Wembley Arena, this is a concert that was performed in front of 12,000 fans. It includes a number of hits from Step One, Steptacular and Buzz sung live by STEPS, and a solo performance by each group member.

There's a reason why STEPS won awards for their live concerts, and now you can find out why! If you've seen The Next Step Live video and you loved it, you will definetely fall for this one too!

Music Note Icon  Track Listing

1. Deeper Shade Of Blue - Sleazesisters Anthem Mix
2. One For Sorrow - Tony Moran Remix
3. Say You'll Be Mine
4. I Know Him So Well
5. Come On Get Together
6. After The Love Has Gone
7. Last Thing On My Mind
8. 5, 6, 7, 8
9. R Dancing
10. Lay All Your Love On Me
11. Heartbeat
12. When I Said Goodbye
13. I Surrender
14. Things Can Only Get Better
15. Never Get Over You
16. Better The Devil You Know
17. Summer Of Love
18. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
19. Tragedy

Information Icon  Release Information

VHS: [PAL, 83 minutes] UK ZOMBA VIDEO 9220695, 30th October 2000
VCD: [83 minutes] ASIA ZOMBA, 2000 [Image]


Contact | © Generation Network 2012