Generation STEPS banner
Generation STEPS » Homepage

STEPS CHRISTMAS tracklisting revealed

Posted 13th Oct 2012 @ 14.01 by GenSTEPS
STEPS have revealed the tracklisting for their Christmas album:

1. History Is Made At Night
2. Overjoyed
3. It May Be Winter Outside
4. One Less Bell To Answer
5. A House Is Not A Home
6. Light Up The World
7. When She Loved Me
8. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
9. Please Come Home For Christmas
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


Content Management Powered by CuteNews

News archive »

Twitter bird logo


    Contact | © Generation Network 2012