Steps in 2022

Christmas with Steps (also known as the Light Up the World tour) was the seventh concert tour by Steps. It started in November 2012 to support the band's Christmas-themed album. The group performed some of their classic hits that had not been performed on The Ultimate Tour, backed by a live band.

  1. History Is Made At Night
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Overjoyed
  4. One For Sorrow
  5. One Less Bell To Answer
  6. A House Is Not A Home
  7. Say You'll Be Mine
  8. I Know Him So Well (Girls only)
  9. Light Up The World
  10. Baby Don't Dance
  11. Stomp
  12. It May Be Winter Outside
  13. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  14. Words Are Not Enough
  15. Heartbeat Followed by Q&A session
  16. Better Best Forgotten [Ballad version]
  17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  18. Please Come Home For Christmas (Lee solo)
  19. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Ian solo)
  20. Chain Reaction
  21. Tragedy
  22. Merry Christmas Everybody
30 Nov 2012 Plymouth Pavillions, Plymouth
1 Dec 2012 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
2 Dec 2012 London Palladium, London
3 Dec 2012 O2 Apollo, Manchester
4 Dec 2012 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
5 Dec 2012 Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Wolverhampton