Steps in 2022
The Next Step Live

The first Steps concert video released to enjoy at home. The video includes solo performances by each of the members and performances of the most popular STEPS songs, including Deeper Shade of Blue, One For Sorrow, Tragedy, Love's Got A Hold On My Heart and a special Halloween performance of Ghostbusters.

  1. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  2. Last Thing On My Mind
  3. When I Said Goodbye
  4. After The Love Has Gone
  5. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  6. We're Gonna Have A Party (Lee's solo)
  7. Since You Took Your Love Away (Faye's solo)
  8. Heartbeat
  9. One For Sorrow
  10. Careless Whisper
    (Ian's solo, a cover of the George Michael song)
  11. I Think It's Love (Claire's solo)
  12. Ghostbusters
  13. Better Best Forgotten / 5, 6, 7, 8 [Medley]
  14. Just Like The First Time (Lisa's solo)
  15. Say You'll Be Mine
  16. Better The Devil You Know
  17. Tragedy

Features a behind-the-scenes video with Steps.

Release date: 29 November 1999
Running time: 103 mins
Format: UK PAL - SD
Studio: Jive
    Full VHS box art
    Rear VHS box art

Netherlands: 30 November 1999
Germany: 20 March 2000