Steps in 2022
The Ultimate Tour Live

STEPS are back on the road again and are putting on the best pop show ever! Join the band reunited on their Ultimate Tour as they perform all their hits and some new surprises too!

  1. Here And Now
  2. You'll Be Sorry
  3. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  4. Last Thing On My Mind
  5. Better Best Forgotten
  6. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  7. 5, 6, 7, 8 (Music video interlude featuring fans dancing)
  8. Summer Of Love
  9. Better The Devil You Know / Judas
  10. S&M / Moves Like Jagger (Lee's solo, a mix of the Rihanna and Maroon 5 hits)
  11. One Night Only (Faye's solo, the Jennifer Hudson hit)
  12. Don't Stop Believing (Ian's solo, the Journey / Glee hit)
  13. Heaven / Lately / Beautiful People (Lisa's solo, a medley of dance classics)
  14. I Surrender (Claire's solo, the Celine Dion hit, not the Steps track)
  15. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  16. Heartbeat
  17. When I Said Goodbye
  18. One For Sorrow
  19. Stomp
  20. Chain Reaction
  21. Dancing Queen
  22. Tragedy

Release date: 8 October 2012
Running time: 120 mins
Format: UK PAL - Widescreen SD
Studio: Universal Pictures UK
    Original promotional artwork

Release date: 29 October 2012
Running time: 120 mins
Format: HD 1080p
Studio: Universal Pictures UK